Fogle's Refuse, LLC

dba/ Area Refuse Service

Phone: 410-795-7422

 

Service You Deserve

 
Trash Removal • Recycling • Roll-Offs • Dumpsters facebook logo

2017 / 2018 Holiday Schedule

If your regularly scheduled pick-up day falls on any one of the six (6) listed holidays, then your pick-up day will change to Wednesday for that week only. If your pick up day doesn’t occur on the day the holiday is celebrated then your pick up day is unaffected.

Holiday
Day Celebrated on Usual
Collection Day

Pick-Up Date Will Be**
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  Tue, Thur & Fri customers are not affected  
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  Tue, Thurs & Fri customers are not affected  
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  Tue, Thurs & Fri customers are not affected  
4th of July Wednesday, July 4, 2018 N/A
  No customers are affected  
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  Tue, Thurs & Fri customers are not affected  
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  Mon, Tue & Fri customers are not affected  
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  Tue, Thur & Fri customers are not affected  
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  Mon, Tues & Fri customers are not affected  

Christmas Tree Reminders

ALL Christmas trees will be collected on Wednesday, January 17th, 2018. Trees need to be bare, no decorations, bags, etc. Set the trees out the night BEFORE. This is the ONLY day we will collect trees.

Please always remember to set your cans out the night before your collection!


** If your collection day doesn’t occur on the day the holiday is celebrated then your pick up day is unaffected.



 

Area Refuse is a local Carroll County Maryland business

Small Business Internet Marketing by CountyWebsite.com Inc.